Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chad Pettit

Chad Pettit

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Pettit
"Just want to say a big thank you to Steve Baker and his wonderful team at State Farm. Outstanding service and peace of mind!"
Profile photo of Luis Perez

Luis Perez

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Perez
"To anyone looking for insurance, I would like to recommend State Farm Steve Baker’s agency to assist you in getting you a quote! I spent hours looking for a car insurance to insure my vehicle and I was receiving absurd quote from known insurance companies and brokers. When I finally contacted this agency, I was assisted by Evelyn an insurance agent who was polite, respectful and went above and beyond to help me out with the best of her ability. She processed my quote very smoothly and instead of just applying for car insurance I even applied for life insurance. I would consider this deal knocking out 2 birds with 1 stone. If I ever have any questions or concerns I make sure to direct myself to Evelyn so she could take care of my situation."
Profile photo of Janice Cable

Janice Cable

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Cable
"Diane does an amazing job! Any time I need help or have a question I ask directly for her. She always finds an answer for me and is very courteous and caring! I’ve been with State Farm since I was 16 and I’m about to be 60."
Profile photo of Drew Jeong

Drew Jeong

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Jeong
"My family and I have been working with Diane for many years and they were nothing but genuine and helpful at all times. I've worked with multiple insurance companies personal and business but Dianes service is 10/10."
Profile photo of Yoo Park

Yoo Park

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yoo Park
"I highly recommend Diane as an insurance agent. She has been my agent for 19 years and incredibly professional and friendly. Diane always goes above and beyond to help me with my insurance needs. Her expertise and warmth make working with her a great experience."
Profile photo of Luis Fuentes

Luis Fuentes

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Fuentes
"I've been doing Business with State Farm Insurance for 20 Years. This is my second House and many Cars I have insured with them over the years. Diane Campos has provided an EXCELLENT service to me and my Family. I do really appreciate the help and advice she has provided to my needs. Luis Fuentes"
Profile photo of SF Vlone

SF Vlone

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SF Vlone
"Thank You to Diane Campos for great service and help. I am happy to be a part of State Farm."
Profile photo of Alex Kocoglu

Alex Kocoglu

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Kocoglu
"Diane is amazing! Easy to deal with, knows what she is doing, and gets it done!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Bursk

Bonnie Bursk

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Bursk
"This State Farm Granada Hills office is very quick and responsive to our needs. Diane Campos has always been especially helpful and knowledgeable concerning our variety of policies Recently again Diane assisted me in updating policies and making sure that I had a current list, and in moving forward for other insurance"
Profile photo of Danny Montoya

Danny Montoya

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Montoya
"Absolutely outstanding service from Steve Baker State Farm, especially from Valerie! Her patience, knowledge, and professionalism were remarkable as she ensured I was well taken care of. Despite my frequent calls, she consistently provided top-notch assistance, securing a better quote than other companies. Highly impressed and grateful for her dedication to my needs. Anyone looking to get the best customer service, Valerie is the one!"
Profile photo of Taylor Ashbrook

Taylor Ashbrook

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Ashbrook
"Diane Campos at State Farm is a blessing. After running into a problem with my previous insurance company and not being able to speak to a human being to help to resolve the issue, and after finding I couldn't talk to a person at other companies when I was applying, just being able to talk to Diane was great. On top of that, she helped me get new insurance set up as quickly as possible, answering every question, presenting options and explaining the impact of each. I'm so grateful to my neighbor who recommended her. I enthusiastically recommend her highly! I'm amazed by how much I appreciate the human touch. I love technology and all that, but sometimes it makes a huge difference to work with a person directly. Especially when the person is as pleasant and capable as Diane Campos."
Profile photo of Helmer Castaneda

Helmer Castaneda

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helmer Castaneda
"I needed new insurance because the one I had Fred Loya was terrible and since the first time I spoke to Diane she has been absolutely amazing! She is very patient and very sweet and answered all of my questions. If you need insurance ask for Diane she’s the best!!"
Profile photo of joe cool

joe cool

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joe cool
"Steve is the Man, Diane is the best and the rest of Steve's staff are great."
Profile photo of Leila Procopio-Makuh

Leila Procopio-Makuh

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leila Procopio-Makuh
"I appreciate Diane’s assistance very much. She is always on the ball and very prompt with her responses. She’s mostly the reason I’ve stayed with Steve Baker Ins. all these years. From day one when I opened my consulting business in 2000, she’s been there for me whenever I need any information or document related to my business insurance. In my book, Diane gets a 10+ rating."
Profile photo of MiNORsK818

MiNORsK818

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MiNORsK818
"I had the pleasure of working with Evelyn who was able to get me exactly what i was looking for! She gave me many quotes to choose from that’ll best fit my needs and got me a really great deal! I’ve never had an agent like her and always recommend her to my friends and family"
Profile photo of Osvaldo Lopez

Osvaldo Lopez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Osvaldo Lopez
"Evelyn is very helpful, I recommend talking to her if you're looking for a quote. She goes over all the coverages and helps you get the best insurance for you and your family."
Profile photo of Manuel Ruiz

Manuel Ruiz

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Ruiz
"Finally thought about going in to getting my insurance polices reviewed. Evelyn Morales helped to go over what I had, what was best for me. Ms. Morales was extremely helpful with what needed to be taken care of, I even left their office with a reduced premium. Thank you Ms. Morales you really made my visit very nice, definitely would recommend Steve Bakers State Farm office, in Granada Hills, and dealing with Ms. Morales."
Profile photo of Bruce Hirsch

Bruce Hirsch

March 21, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Bruce Hirsch
"This is specifically a review of Diane Campos, who has become our go-to person at this office. In fact, when we send an email to the office, Diane is inevitably the one who answers. She has given us good advice on complicated questions related to our earthquake, homeowners & auto policies. If she doesn't know an answer, she will research it and call us back. My only complaint would be that sometimes there is a longer delay than I would like to reach her and discuss my question. However, it is hard to fault her on this as my sense is that she is working long hours and is being asked to do more than is humanly possible at times."
Profile photo of Luci Dodge

Luci Dodge

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luci Dodge
"Steve Baker's State Farm Office has been taking care of all my insurance policies for over 15 years. Diane is one of the most sincere and honest agents I have ever met. I would recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a reputable company to handle their insurance needs."
Profile photo of SCOTT PICK

SCOTT PICK

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SCOTT PICK
"As our insurance agent, Diane Campos exceeded all expectations. Diane was dedicated and committed to finding us the best rates for our auto and home insurance renewal. 1. Thorough Analysis: Diane meticulously examined various scenarios to ensure we received the most competitive rates. She left no stone unturned, considering every detail to benefit us financially. 2. Ample Coverage: While securing favorable rates, Diane never compromised on coverage. She made sure we carried ample insurance coverage, providing us with peace of mind. 3. Exceptional Service: Diane consistently went above and beyond. Her customer service was exceptional, and promptly addressed any queries we had. In summary, Diane Campos is not just an insurance agent; she’s a dedicated advocate for her clients."
Profile photo of tom chung

tom chung

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tom chung
"I've been with State Farm for almost 20 years. I have nothing but good things to say about my agent. Everyone at the office is great and Diane who's my main contact has been wonderful. She always been super helpful. I'm planning on staying with them as long as I can. I appreciate your service very much. Thanks Diane!"
Profile photo of Zoila Tevez

Zoila Tevez

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zoila Tevez
"He estado con State Farm por más de 10 años Diana ha sido quien siempre nos ha explicado las pólizas y ayudar a escoger la mejor para nuestras necesidades, buenos precios confiable recomiendo esta oficina y pregunta por Diana."
Profile photo of Edmond Golbas

Edmond Golbas

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edmond Golbas
"I have my policy with State farm for about 4 or 5 years. The very first day I had Diane Campos on the phone with me explaining the policy to me. Since then, I added my wife's and my mom's auto with Diane. She is always there for me. I don't even call to spend time over the phone anymore. I just email her, and she responds within 24 hours. If you want someone who is dedicated and expert in this filed Diane is the person you want to contact. Many thanks to Diane and Steve doing excellent job. Thank you."
Profile photo of Norma C (Norma)

Norma C (Norma)

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma C (Norma)
"Diane campos is really good and helpful she’s always there to answer all my questions. I would recommend her. I really appreciate her been there to answer my questions and explaining the policy :)"
Profile photo of Jaime M

Jaime M

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime M
"Valerie went above and beyond to answer all the questions I had after I got into a fender bender. I was really stressed out and she made me feel at ease with her professionalism. If you ever have any questions please call this place (they are all wonderful people). Once again thank you, for everything, Valerie."